Strange Famous Records

Strange Famous Records > SFR News > NEW Educated Consumers Album Available Now!

NEW Educated Consumers Album Available Now!

NEW Educated Consumers Album Available Now!

Washington, DC-area duo Educated Consumers (emcee Seez Mics and producer t.E.C.K.) are at the forefront of the latest wave of underground hip hop future stars, gaining buzz across the US and beyond on road treks with the likes of Eyedea & Abilities (Rhymesayers) and Strange Famous Records’ Prolyphic, and through a series of top-quality releases.

Their latest full-length digital album, Hello Big Mama, is available now for download from here.


01 Hello Big Mama (Main Instroduction)
02 Instant Universal
03 Our Turn Our Time feat. K-Cromozone
04 Remote Control
05 Interlude
06 Merch Manipulator
07 Spoiling Pot
08 Listen Close Enough feat. Lauren Schreiber
09 Never Enough feat. Dezmatic
10 Identify
11 Seamless feat. K-Cromozone
12 Love Time Out
13 Better Letter
14 My Us feat. Storm Davis & Reason of Poorly Drawn People
15 Copy After Copy
16 Payrole feat. K-Cromozone

Also, check out the FREE DOWNLOAD of Educated Consumers’ Seez Mics with Prolyphic (SFR) and Cubbiebear on their new track “Fake Limps”, the Clip of the Week on the front page of!

Oct 14

Subscribe to the SFR mailing list
Subscribe to the SFR mailing list Hot Items

From the mind of B. Dolan, The MAKE RACISTS AFRAID AGAIN Hat is meant to express solidarity with those opposing racism, homophobia, and fascism worldwide.  Anywhere they rear their head, we will combat them.  It's that simple.

BRAND NEW STYLE FOR 2016, available in Men's & Women's fits! The One Party System T-Shirt is inspired by lyrics from the Sage Francis classic "Slow Down Gandhi".

Because you demanded it: brand new FLEXFIT HATS! Click here to see them all.

Copyright © Strange Famous Records (SFR). Dissing You Since 1996

Powered by WordPress and Zen Cart.